Our Team

CEO

Sunil Kumar Marwah

(CEO)

ceo@ficsi.in

General Manager

Faraz Faridi

(General Manager)

faraz.faridi@ficsi.in

Standards

Ankur Chauhan

(Senior Manager)

Standards & Technical Services

ankur@ficsi.in

Shreya Sethi

(Senior Executive)

Technical Services & Special Projects

shreya@ficsi.in

Yamini Kulesh

(Executive)

Standards Design & Development

yamini@ficsi.in

Shikha Singh

(Executive)

Standards & QA

shikha@ficsi.in

Finance / IT / HR

Bhupender Sharma

(Manager)

Finance & Compliance

accounts@ficsi.in

Kamal Jeet

(Manager)

IT

kamaljeet@ficsi.in

Rohan Singh

(Executive)

HR/Admin

admin@ficsi.in

Industry Engagement / State Engagement

Tarun Parihar

(Senior Manager)

State Engagements & Special Initiative

tarun@ficsi.in

Puspita Rana

(Manager)

Industry and Placement

puspita@ficsi.in

Sachin Bhardwaj

(Executive)

Business Development

sachin@ficsi.in

Poonam

(Executive)

Placement and Industry Engagement

training@ficsi.in

Operations

Santosh Punia

(Head)

Assessment & PMKVY

santosh@ficsi.in

Pritha Tripathi

(DGM)

Training

pritha@ficsi.in

Yagnish Dahiya

(Manager)

Operations

yagnish@ficsi.in

Dr. Mamta Prajapati

(Manager)

Learning & Development

mamta@ficsi.in

Institutions

Srijita Dutta

(Manager)

Curriculum Design & Development

srijita@ficsi.in