Our Team

CEO

Sunil Kumar Marwah

(CEO)

ceo@ficsi.in

General Manager

Faraz Faridi

(General Manager)

faraz.faridi@ficsi.in

Standards

Ankur Chauhan

(Manager)

Technical Services & New Initiatives

ankur@ficsi.in

Shreya Sethi

(Senior Executive)

Technical Services & Special Projects

shreya@ficsi.in

Yamini Kulesh

(Executive)

Standards Design & Development

yamini@ficsi.in

Shikha Singh

(Executive)

Standards & QA

shikha@ficsi.in

Finance / IT

Bhupender Sharma

(Manager)

Finance & Compliance

accounts@ficsi.in

Kamal Jeet

(Manager)

IT

kamaljeet@ficsi.in

Industry Engagement / State Engagement

Tarun Parihar

(Senior Manager)

State Engagements & Special Initiative

tarun@ficsi.in

Puspita Rana

(Manager)

Industry and Placement

puspita@ficsi.in

Taranjeet Singh

(Executive)

Industry and Placement

career@ficsi.in

Operations

Santosh Punia

(Head)

Assessment & PMKVY

santosh@ficsi.in

Pritha Tripathi

(DGM)

Training

pritha@ficsi.in

Yagnish Dahiya

(Manager)

RPL & New Initiatives

yagnish@ficsi.in

Dr. Mamta Prajapati

(Manager)

Learning & Development

mamta@ficsi.in

Institutions

Srijita Dutta

(Manager)

Education, CSR & North East Region Engagement

srijita@ficsi.in